TOM FOSTER - Direktor des Golfunterrichts / PGA Professional / ETPI Approved Academy Coach

Mit seinem reichen Erfahrungsschatz, den er in den letzten 30 Jahren als Golfspieler und -trainer auf mehreren Kontinenten gesammelt hat, hat sich Tom FOSTER einen Namen in der Welt der Golflehrer gemacht. Sein Wissen und sein dynamisches Vorgehen haben ihn zur bevorzugten Wahl vieler Golfer gemacht, die ihr Spiel auf das nächste Level bringen wollen.

Zwei Jahre nach seinem Wechsel zu Verdura im Jahr 2016 gründete Tom das einzige von der European Tour anerkannte Performance Institute in Italien. Mit der neuesten Technologie kann er das einzigartige physiologische Profil des Einzelnen genau analysieren, anpassen und auf den persönlichen Golfschwung abstimmen.

Er ist ein Level 2 Trackman Certified Instructor, 4D Motion und SAM Puttlab Coach und arbeitet intensiv mit den Kraftmessplatten von AboutGolf, um Menschen dabei zu helfen, ihr wahres Potenzial durch die Biomechanik der Bodenkraft zu entfalten.

GIACOMO DOVETTA - PGA Professional / Junior Koordinator / ETPI Approved Academy Coach

Giacomo kam ebenfalls 2016 zu Verdura und ist seit 2009 ein PGAI Professional. Er hat sein Know-how und seine Coaching-Methoden weiterentwickelt, indem er Spieler aller Niveaus und Fähigkeiten unterrichtet hat. Er ist stolz darauf, klare und leicht verständliche Informationen zu vermitteln, die es den Schüler/innen ermöglichen, ihre gewünschten Ergebnisse in ihrem eigenen Tempo zu erreichen.

Er hat eine Leidenschaft für das Unterrichten von Junioren und wurde 2017 von U.S. Kids Golf als einer der Top 50 U.S. Kids Teachers of the Year ausgezeichnet. Er ist außerdem S.N.A.G. Golf zertifiziert. S.N.A.G. ist ein sehr einfaches Lehrsystem, das selbst den jüngsten Spielern hilft, die Grundlagen des Golfsports zu verstehen und zu erlernen und dabei jede Menge Spaß zu haben.

Zusätzlich zu seinem Talent mit jungen Spielern hat Giaomo 2019 seine Level 1 Trackman-Zertifizierung erhalten und wurde außerdem ein European Tour Performance Institute (ETPI) Approved Academy Coach.

View View View

Welcome to Verdura Resort: 230 hectares of sun-kissed Mediterranean coastline, countryside, spa and golf.

Welcome to Verdura Resort: 230 hectares of sun-kissed Mediterranean coastline, countryside, spa and golf.


1. Personal Data



2. Events Details



3. Past Events

Haben Sie bereits Veranstaltungen mit uns durchgeführt?


Welcome to Verdura Resort: 230 hectares of sun-kissed Mediterranean coastline, countryside, spa and golf.


1. Personal Data



2. Events Details

Do you need accomodation for all or some of your guests?*



3. Past Events

Haben Sie bereits Veranstaltungen mit uns durchgeführt?

TOM FOSTER - Director of Golf Instruction / PGA Professional / ETPI Approved Academy Coach

Drawing on a wealth of experience from having played and coached golf on several continents over the past 30 years, Tom has established himself as a name in the golf coaching world. His knowledge base and dynamic approach have made him the preferred choice of many golfers looking to take their game to the next level.

Two years after joining Verdura in 2016, Tom created Italy’s only European Tour approved Performance Institute. With the latest technology at hand Tom can precisely analyse, fit and tailor the individual's unique physiological profile to their own personal golf swing.

He is a Level 2 Trackman Certified Instructor, 4D Motion and SAM Puttlab coach and works extensively with AboutGolf’s force plates helping people unlock their true potential through ground force biomechanics.

GIACOMO DOVETTA - PGA Professional / Junior Coordinator / ETPI Approved Academy Coach

Giacomo also joined Verdura in 2016 and has been a PGAI Professional since 2009. He has gone on to develop his understanding and coaching methods through teaching players of all levels and abilities. He prides himself on giving clear and easy to understand information, allowing pupils to achieve their desired results at their own pace.

He has a passion for teaching juniors and in 2017 he was recognized by U.S. Kids Golf as one of the Top 50 U.S.Kids Teachers of the year. He is also S.N.A.G. Golf certified. S.N.A.G. is a very easy teaching system that helps even the youngest players understand and learn the basics of golf whilst having a lot of fun.

In addition to his talent with junior players, in 2019  Giacomo gained his Level 1 Trackman Certification and also became a European Tour Performance Institute (ETPI) Approved Academy Coach.

View View View

Welcome to Verdura Resort: 230 hectares of sun-kissed Mediterranean coastline, countryside, spa and golf.

Welcome to Verdura Resort: 230 hectares of sun-kissed Mediterranean coastline, countryside, spa and golf.


1. Personal Data



2. Events Details



3. Past Events

Have you held event with us before?*


Welcome to Verdura Resort: 230 hectares of sun-kissed Mediterranean coastline, countryside, spa and golf.


1. Personal Data



2. Events Details

Do you need accomodation for all or some of your guests?*



3. Past Events

Have you held event with us before?*