最低房价保证

在线预订Rocco Forte Hotels,获得最低房价保证。如果您能在线发现有任何地方推出更优惠的房价,我们将退还差价,并在该更低房价的基础上再打九折。   

流程:

1.登录Rocco Forte Hotels网站www.roccofortehotels.com或其他Rocco Forte Hotels官方酒店网站预订。

2.如果您在预订24小时内发现在酒店、客房类型、所含项目、住宿时间和支付条件相同的情况下有更低房价,请发送电子邮件至下列地址索赔。索赔一律在最初预订后的24小时内完成。

3.如果发现有符合最低房价保证的更低房价,且满足所有其他条款和条件,Rocco Forte Hotels将根据较低房价退还差价,并在该更低房价的基础上再打九折。


如需索赔,请发送电子邮件至rateguarantee@roccofortehotels.com联系我们

条款和条件:

根据下列条款和条件,Rocco Forte Hotels保证登录www.roccofortehotels.com(和Rocco Forte Hotels的其他官方酒店网站)预订所有Rocco Forte Hotels客房可享受最低在线房价:

1.您的最初预订须通过www.roccofortehotels.com或由Rocco Forte Hotels运营的任何一个官方网站完成。
2.须浏览到更低房价,索赔须在最初预订24小时内完成。
3.最低在线房价保证仅适用于公开推出的房价,该房价可在不受任何限制或会员要求的情况下被浏览和预订。
4.所浏览到的更低房价须完全符合相同预订标准,这里指的是相同的酒店、客房类型、所含项目、住宿时间和房价描述。取消政策和其他所有条款和条件也必须相同。
5.Rocco Forte Hotels将在*索赔后的*24个工作小时内查实。索赔将于周一至周五的早9:00至下午5:00处理。
6.须扣除任何税费、免费项目或与房价有关的其他费用进行房价对比,更低房价须在酒店确认索赔时依然有效。单纯因汇率浮动和/或货币外汇汇率的不同而引起的房价的不同不在该保证范围之内。
7.如果索赔涉及多晚住宿,须根据www.roccofortehotels.com和另外网站上总房价的对照进行房价对比。
8.最低在线房价保证与法律抵触时无效。Rocco Forte Hotels保留在未经通知的情况下随时修改或取消最低房价保证的权利。
9.Rocco Forte Hotels拥有确定任何索赔有效性的独家权利,包括在不受限制的情况下判断所浏览到的更低房价是否为真实推广以及索赔是否符合所有条款和条件要求。如有纠纷,由Rocco Forte Hotels最终决定。

Best Rate Guarantee

Book online with Rocco Forte Hotels for the best rate, guaranteed. If you find a better publically-available rate anywhere else online, we will match it and discount that rate by a further 10%.   

Process:

1. Book a room or suite using the Rocco Forte Hotels website www.roccofortehotels.com or another Rocco Forte Hotels official hotel website.

2. If within 24 hours of making the booking you find a lower rate for the same hotel, room type, inclusions, stay dates and payment conditions, please email the address below to make your claim. All claims must be made with 24 hours of making the original booking. 

3. If the lower rate found qualifies for the best rate guarantee, and all other terms and conditions are matched, Rocco Forte Hotels will match the lower rate and discount that rate by an additional 10%. 

To make your claim, email us on: rateguarantee@roccofortehotels.com

Terms and Conditions:

Rocco Forte Hotels guarantee the best online rate on www.roccofortehotels.com (and other Rocco Forte Hotels official hotel websites) for reservations at all Rocco Forte Hotels, based on the following terms and conditions: 

1. Your original reservation must have been through www.roccofortehotels.com or one of the official hotel websites run by Rocco Forte Hotels
2. The lower rate must be found and the claim made within 24 hours of the original booking being made. 
3. The Best Online Rate Guarantee only applies to publically available rates, which can be seen and booked without any kind of restriction or membership requirement.
4. The lower rate found must be for exactly the same booking criteria meaning the same hotel, the same room type, same inclusions, the same stay dates and the same rate description. The cancellation policy and all other terms and conditions of the stay must also be identical.
5. Rocco Forte Hotels will verify the lower rate claim and respond within 24 working* hours of the claim being made. *Claims will be processed from Monday to Friday, between 9am to 5pm.
6. The rate comparison will be made net of any taxes, gratuities or any other fees associated with the room rate, and the lower rate must still be available at the time the hotel validates the claim. Rate differences solely due to exchange rate fluctuations and/or differences in currency exchange rates are excluded from the guarantee.
7. When a claim covers a multiple night stay, the rate comparison will be made against the total room cost on www.roccofortehotels.com compared to the total room cost on the other website.
8. The Best Online Rate Guarantee is void where prohibited by law. Rocco Forte Hotels reserves the right to modify or cancel its best rate guarantee policy at any time without prior notice. 
9. Rocco Forte Hotels has the sole right to determine the validity of any claim, including without limitation, determining that the lower rate found is genuinely available and that the claim meets all terms and conditions. In case of dispute, Rocco Forte Hotels' decision is final.