دقة البيانات
يتم تقديم كافة المعلومات الخاصة بفنادق روكو فورتيه بواسطة إدارة كل منشأة على حدة، وفي حين أن كل الجهود المبذولة كانت من أجل ضمان الدقة المتناهية، إلا أننا نرجو أن تتذكر أنه يمكن حدوث تغيير في أي من المرافق أو الخدمات. لا تتحمل فنادق روكو فورتيه المسئولية عند حدوث أية تغييرات أو أخطاء. كافة المعلومات الأخرى صحيحة على حد علمنا في وقت إصدار هذا الإعلان. على الرغم من ذلك، لا يمكننا تحمل مسئولية التغييرات التي تحدث بين الوقت والآخر.

روابط
كافة الروابط التي يقدمها الموقع www.roccofortehotels.com تم إنشاؤها بحسن نية، وذلك من أجل تقديم تسهيلات إضافية لزوار الموقع. لا تتحمل فنادق روكو فورتيه مسئولية أية محتويات أو روابط خاصة بتلك المواقع الأخرى. لا تعبر محتويات الروابط الخارجية عن موافقة فنادق روكو فورتيه.

الحجوزات

تتيح لك خدمة الحجز عبر الانترنت التعامل بنظام حجز سريع للغاية وسهل الاستخدام. ستكون قادرًا على التأكد إن كانت الغرفة متاحة أم لا ومن ثم تقوم باجراءات حجزها؛ ولضمان راحة البال، سنقوم بتأكيد الحجز عبر إرسال رقم خاص (يجب أن تحتفظ بهذا الرقم، ويكون من الأفضل أن تقوم بطباعة الصفحة المذكور فيها الرقم). بالإضافة إلى ذلك، ستتلقى رسالة عبر البريد الإلكتروني تحتوي على تفاصيل الحجز الذي قمت به.

في حالة قيامك بإلغاء الحجز، ستحتاج إلى رقم تأكيد الحجز المذكور أعلاه، ويمكن أن يتم إلغاء الحجز (إذا قمت بالحجز عبر هذا الموقع الالكتروني) عبر الانترنت أيضًا.

ضمان الحجوزات ودفعات الحجز
في حالة تأكيدك للحجز بواسطة بطاقة ائتمانية، ستتمتع بضمان الحجز الخاص بنا، حتى إذا قمت بجراءات دخول في وقت متأخر (بعد السادسة مساءً). إن لم نتمكن من الوفاء بالحجز الذي قمت به، فسوف نرتب إقامتك في فندق آخر على نفقتنا الخاصة، كما سنقوم بتوفير المواصلات من وإلى فندق روكو فورتيه حسبما هو متاح. يجب أن يتم تأكيد الحجز عبر الموقع الالكتروني بواسطة بطاقات الائتمان الرئيسية (مثل أمريكان إكسبريس، أو داينرز، أو فيزا، أو ماستر كارد). تستلزم بعض تواريخ الوصول وبعض الأسعار دفعة حجز. فضلًا قم بمراجعة كافة شروط دفعات الحجز في وقت إجراء الحجز.

سياسة إلغاء الحجز
يجب أن يتم إلغاء حجز غرف الفندق في إطار سياسة إلغاء الحجز المشار إليها عند الحجز. إذا لم يتم إلغاء الحجز خلال الوقت المحدد، ستكون هناك رسوم. لمعرفة التفاصيل حول سياسة إلغاء الحجوزات ومتطلبات دفعات الحجز، برجاء التأكد وقت قيامك بالحجز.

تفاصيل الأسعار وضريبة / رسوم الخدمة
للاستعلام عن ضريبة ورسوم الخدمة تفضل بالرجوع إلى معلومات الأسعار في وقت قيامك بالحجز. جميع الأسعار والمزايا المعروضة هنا المقصود بها شخص واحد في حالة حجز الغرف الفردية، وشخصين في حالة حجز الغرف المزدوجة.

تأمين بيانات بطاقة الائتمان
تلتزم فنادق روكو فورتيه بالحفاظ على بياناتك الشخصية بأمان. نحن نعتمد على برنامج آمن (SSL) وهو البرنامج القياسي الذي يعد الأفضل بين البرامج المتاحة اليوم المستخدمة في التعاملات التجارية الآمنة. هذا البرنامج يقوم بتشفير جميع بياناتك الشخصية، والتي تشمل رقم بطاقة الائتمان، والاسم والعنوان، لذا لا يمكن قرائتها أثناء تنقل هذه المعلومات عبر الانترنت.

بطاقات الائتمان
تقبل فنادق روكو فورتيه بطاقات الائتمان الآتية:
• American Express
• JCB
• MasterCard
• Visa

الوصول مبكرًا والمغادرة متأخرًا
في حال وصولك في وقت مبكر ورغبتك في إنهاء إجراءات الدخول سريعًا قبل ميعادها الأصلي، نوصي بأن تقوم بالحجز في الليلة السابقة لوصولك لضمان إنهاء إجراءات الدخول بشكل سريع وفوري. على نحو مماثل، إذا أردت المغادرة في وقت متأخر، فسيضمن لك الحجز لليلة إضافية سهولة في الإجراءات حتى تغادر الفندق. في حالة عدم رغبتك في القيام بحجز إضافي، فسيكون من دواعي سرورنا أن نحتفظ بأمتعتك، كما أن كافة مرافقنا ستكون متاحة لك.

تمديد الإقامة
يحتاج تمديد فترة الإقامة إلى القيام بحجز جديد لليوم / الأيام المراد إضافتها، وذلك تبعًا للأسعار العامة ومدى توافر الغرف، مع إمكانية الخضوع لأية تغييرات محتملة في الأسعار.

العائلات
لا تفرض فنادق روكو فورتيه أي رسوم إضافية على الأطفال تحت ثلاث سنوات في نفس الغرفة مع ذويهم (بشرط المساحة). قد تتوفر أسعار خاصة للعائلات. للحجز أو الاستعلام عن أية معلومات أخرى برجاء التواصل المباشر مع الفندق لضمان أفضل ترتيب.

Accuracy of Details
All information on individual Rocco Forte Hotels has been provided by the management of each property. Whilst every effort has been made to ensure accuracy, please remember facilities and services may alter. Rocco Forte Hotels can not be held responsible for any changes that arise or errors that might have occurred. All other details are accurate to the best of our knowledge at the time of publication. However, we cannot be held responsible for changes which occur from time to time.

Links
All links provided from  www.roccofortehotels.com are done so in good faith, to offer an additional facility to visitors of this site. Rocco Forte Hotels is not responsible for any content held within any such websites, nor for any links contained in them. The inclusion of external links does not signify any endorsement by Rocco Forte Hotels.

Reservations
The 'Online Reservations' function will take you through a very quick, user-friendly online booking system. You will be able to check room availability and make your booking; for peace of mind, you will receive a confirmation reference number (it is recommended that you keep a note of this number, preferably by printing the page). In addition you will receive an e-mail including details of your reservation.

In the event that you have to cancel your reservation, you will need the aforementioned confirmation reference number. Cancellations (for bookings made on this site) can be made online too.

Guaranteed Reservations and Deposits
By securing your online reservation with a credit card, you are eligible for our Reservations Guarantee even if you check in late (after 6:00 pm). If your reservation cannot be honoured, we will arrange your accommodation in another hotel at our expense, and provide transportation to and from the Rocco Forte Hotel as reasonable. All reservations made through the web site must be guaranteed to a major credit card (e.g. American Express, Diners, Visa, MasterCard). Certain arrival dates and rates may require a deposit. Please check for full deposit requirements at time of booking.

Cancellation Policy
Cancellations for a hotel room reservation must be received within the cancellation policy indicated on the reservation. If cancellation of a guaranteed reservation is not received by the required date, a charge will apply. For details of cancellation policies and deposit requirements, please check at time of booking.

Rate and Tax/Service Charge Details
For tax and service charge information please refer to the rate information at time of booking. All displayed rates and benefits are intended for 1 person for single room bookings, and 2 persons for double room bookings.

Credit Card Safety
We at Rocco Forte Hotels are committed to keeping your personal information safe. Our secure server software (SSL) is the industry standard and among the best software available today for secure commerce transactions. It encrypts all of your personal information, including credit card number, name and address, so that it cannot be read as the information travels over the Internet.

Credit Cards
The following cards are all accepted at Rocco Forte Hotels: 
• American Express 
• JCB 
• MasterCard 
• Visa

However, we do accept additional credit cards at our properties. Please check with the hotel if you have a specific card that you wish to use

Early Arrivals and Late Departures
If your arrival is early in the day and you prefer immediate access to your room before usual check in times, we recommend reserving for the prior night to guarantee immediate access. Similarly, for late departures, reserving an additional night will guarantee access until you leave the hotel. If you choose not to reserve, we will be glad to store your luggage and make our fitness facilities available for you to freshen up.

Extending Your Stay
Extensions will require a new reservation for the additional date(s), subject to availability and prevailing rates, and are subject to a possible rate change.

Families
Rocco Forte Hotels makes no additional charge for children under three years old occupying the same guest room with parents or guardians (space permitting). Special rates may be available for families. For reservations and further information, please contact the hotel directly to make the best arrangements.