Información de viaje: Covid19

Contáctenos

Get in touch

We would be delighted to hear from you so please use the details below to contact us.

Nuestros hoteles

Brown's Hotel

The Balmoral

Villa Kennedy

Hotel Astoria

Hotel Savoy

The Charles Hotel

The Westbund Hotel

No. 688 Yunjin Road

Xuhui District

Shanghai

200232

China

Masseria Torre Maizza

Rocco Forte House

Rocco Forte Private Villas

Rocco Forte Private Villas

Head Office

Rocco Forte Hotels

70 Jermyn Street

London

SW1Y 6NY

UK

Tel: +44 (0)20 7321 2626

Fax: +44 (0)20 7321 2424

Head Office

enquiries@roccofortehotels.com

Caroline Williams

PA to Sir Rocco Forte

Email: cwilliams@roccofortehotels.com

New York

271 Madison Avenue

Suite 1000

New York

NY 10016

USA

David MacGregor

Regional Director of Global Sales, The Americas

Email: dmacgregor@roccofortehotels.com

San Francisco

Mary Geong

Director of Global Sales, West Coast

Email: mgeong@roccofortehotels.com

Chicago

Samara Doucette

Director of Global Sales East Coast & Mid West

Email: sdoucette@roccofortehotels.com

Los Angeles

Mark Kerwin

Director of Global Sales, West Coast

Email: mkerwin@roccofortehotels.com

Mexico

Amparo Gonzalez Leon

Regional Director of Global Sales, Spain & Latin America

Email: agonzalez@roccofortehotels.com

France, Benelux & Netherlands

France, Benelux & Netherlands

BCandon@roccofortehotels.com

Benjamin Candon

Global Sales Manager France & Benelux

Email: BCandon@roccofortehotels.com

Germany, Switzerland & Austria

Tel: +49 69 71712 1406

Germany, Switzerland & Austria

svaupel@roccofortehotels.com

Sascha Vaupel

Global Sales Manager Germany

Email: svaupel@roccofortehotels.com

Middle East & Turkey

Nader Hamarna

Director of Global Sales, Middle East & Turkey

Email: nhamarna@roccofortehotels.com

Saudi Arabia & Kuwait

Saudi Arabia & Kuwait

nhamarna@roccofortehotels.com

Nader Hamarna

Director of Global Sales, Middle East & Turkey

Email: nhamarna@roccofortehotels.com

New Developments

Rocco Forte Hotels

70 Jermyn Street

London

SW1Y 6NY

UK

Angelo Maccaferri

Development Assistant to the Chairman

Email: amaccaferri@roccofortehotels.com

Argentina 000 800 266 5115

Australia 1800 623 650

Bahrain 800 81678

Belgium 0800 81847

Bolivia 800 103 524

Brazil 0 8000 474 127

Canada 1 888 667 9477

Chile 800 395 5439

China 400 990 1483

Colombia 018000125538

Ecuador 180000057

France 0 800 944 721

Germany 00 800 7666 6667

Italy 00 800 7666 6667

Japan 0120 944 275

Mexico 001 866 689 7434

Paraguay 009 800 441 0182

Peru 0800 78787

Qatar 008 0010 0385

Russian Federation 800 333 7428

Saudi Arabia 800 844 1975

Spain 00 800 7666 6667

Switzerland 0800 001 863

United Arab Emirates 8000 444 5391

United Kingdom 00 800 7666 6667

UNITED STATES 1 888 667 9477

Uruguay 000 40190991

Venezuela 08001003371

For all other countries please use one of the following numbers.  Calls are charged at International rates.

 

ASIA PACIFIC65 6306 3404

Europe1 682 514 4210

MIDDLE EAST65 6306 3405

The Americas1 682 514 4158