Информация: Covid19

Exquisite Europe

Откройте наши города с неизвестной стороны с помощью предложений Exquisite Europe. От вертолетных прогулок к действующим вулканам до полетов над итальянскими холмами на воздушном шаре — эти впечатления запомнятся вам на всю жизнь.

Остановитесь в одном из наших роскошных номеров-люкс, где вас будут ждать лучшие местные деликатесы: послеобеденный чай в Лондоне, черная икра Royal Belgian и шампанское в Брюсселе, органические продукты Verdura Società Agricola на Сицилии. В номере вы обнаружите особенный подарок, отражающий характер местности: во Флоренции это будут потрясающие шелковые платки, в Санкт-Петербурге — бриллиантовое ожерелье Фаберже, а в Берлине — настоящей кусочек Берлинской стены.

Совершите эксклюзивную экскурсию в дворец Нимфенбург и загляните за кулисы Берлинской государственной оперы. Отточите свой удар на первоклассных гольф-полях Арчерфилд-Линкс и прокатитесь по району Мейфэр на легендарном Mini Cooper. Ценители хорошего вина смогут отправиться в частный тур по лучшим виноградникам Тосканы со знаменитым сомелье Филиппо Бартолоттой.

Какими бы ни были ваши интересы, предложения Exquisite Europe подарят вам поистине незабываемые впечатления.

Exquisite Europe

Experience the best of Europe

Experience a more exclusive side to our cities with our extraordinary Exquisite Europe packages. From helicopter tours over active volcanoes to hot air balloon rides over the rolling Italian countryside, these experiences are truly once-in-a-lifetime affairs.

Stay with us in our most spectacular suites and be treated to a selection of local treats, whether that’s a traditional Afternoon Tea in London, Royal Belgian Caviar and Champagne in Brussels or Verdura Società Agricola products in Sicily. In your room you’ll find a special gift waiting for you that reflects the character of your destination, including stunning silk scarfs in Florence, a diamond Fabergé necklace in St Petersburg, and even a genuine piece of the Berlin Wall.

Go behind the scenes at iconic German institutions like Nymphenburg Palace and the Staatsoper opera house. Practice your swing at exclusive Scottish golf club Archerfield Links and explore Mayfair in an iconic Mini Cooper. Oenophiles can even take a private tour of Tuscany’s top vineyards with award-winning sommelier Filippo Bartolotta.

Whatever your particular passion, our Exquisite Europe experiences will leave you with lasting memories.