Press Contacts

At Rocco Forte Hotels

Corporate Communications Team

Group Communications Director

Rosie O'Brien

0207 766 3113 / 07557286209

pressinformation@roccofortehotels.com

PA to Communications Director

Sue Edwards

+44 20 7766 3106

sedwards@roccofortehotels.com

Group PR Assistant

Kiera Blystad

0207 766 3144

kblystad@roccofortehotels.com

For all UK consumer and lifestyle media enquiries contact

The Communications Store

Lucy Findlay

0207 938 1010

roccofortehotels@tcs-uk.net

For all North American media enquiries please contact

BPCM

Sarah Pallack

+1 646 442 5661

sarah@bpcm.com

For all German media enquiries please contact

Schoeller + von Rehlingen

Jessica Weinberger

+49 (0) 30 28 88 44 14

roccofortecollection@svr-pr.de

For all Italian media enquiries please contact

PRCo

Marta Brambilla

+39 02 433 009

prco.it@prco.com

For all French media enquiries please contact

Bureau de Presse Pascale Venot

Barbara Sablon

+33 1 53 53 44 69

bsablon@pascalevenot.com

Hotel PR Managers

Brown's Hotel

Sophie Darley - Communications Manager

+44 (0) 20 7518 4169

sdarley@roccofortehotels.com

The Balmoral

Lauren Robertson - PR Manager

+44 (0) 131 556 2414

lrobertson@roccofortehotels.com

Villa Kennedy

Yasmin Michel - PR & Marketing Manager

+49 69 71712 1402

ymichel@roccofortehotels.com

The Charles Hotel

Nicole Hüsken - Public Relations Manager

+49 89 544 555 1440

nhuesken@roccofortehotels.com

Hotel De Rome

Tuerkan Arikan - Director of Communications

+49 (30) 4 60 60 9 1460

tarikan@roccofortehotels.com

Verdura Resort

Anna Malvezzi - PR Manager

+39 092 599 8001

amalvezzi@roccofortehotels.com

Hotel De Russie

Fabiola Balduzzi - Communications Manager

+39 06 32 88 88 47

fbalduzzi@roccofortehotels.com

Hotel Savoy

Fabiola Balduzzi - Communications Manager

+39 06 32 88 88 47

fbalduzzi@roccofortehotels.com

Hotel Amigo

Lydie Caruana - Communications Manager

+32 2 547 47 25

lcaruana@roccofortehotels.com

Hotel Astoria

Veronika Smirnova - PR Manager

+7 812 494 5953

vsmirnova@roccofortehotels.com

For all Middle Eastern media enquiries please contact

The Portsmouth Group

Lydia Parkinson

+971 443 32676

Lydia.parkinson@theportsmouthgroup.com

The Portsmouth Group

Nizar Saab

+971 443 32676

Nizar.saab@theportsmouthgroup.com

WHY BOOK DIRECT?

Exclusively yours when you Book direct

Create your personal My RF Account and book direct with RoccoForteHotels.com to receive:

  • Complimentary High-speed Wi-Fi
  • A complimentary seasonal food and beverage offer
  • Early Arrival and Late Check Out (Subject to Availability)
  • Early Exclusive Access to Promotions
  • Best Rates Guaranteed 

Best Rates Guaranteed also when booking through Rocco Forte Hotels preferred travel advisor in addition to their individual hotel program amenities and benefits.

My RF Account

TO BOOK MORE THAN 4 ROOMS PLEASE CONTACT THE HOTEL DIRECTLY

Make an enquiry Close

TO BOOK A TABLE FOR THIS PARTY SIZE PLEASE CONTACT THE RESTAURANT DIRECTLY

Make an enquiry Close