Press Contacts

At Rocco Forte Hotels

Corporate Communications Team

Group Communications Director

Richard Power

07802 223 914

pressinformation@roccofortehotels.com

Group PR Manager

Rosie O'Brien

0207 766 3113

pressinformation@roccofortehotels.com

PA to Communications Director

Sue Edwards

+44 20 7766 3106

sedwards@roccofortehotels.com

For all UK consumer and lifestyle media enquiries contact

The Communications Store

Gemma Frenzel

0207 938 1010

roccofortehotels@tcs-uk.net

For all North American media enquiries please contact

Laura Davidson Public Relations

Meghna Patel

+1 212 696 0660

meghna@ldpr.com

Laura Davidson Public Relations

Dana Curatolo

+1 212 696 0660

dana@ldpr.com

For all German media enquiries please contact

Schoeller + von Rehlingen

Sandra Koehnert

+49 89 99 84 2713

roccofortecollection@svr-pr.de

For all Italian media enquires please contact

For all French media enquires please contact

Bureau de Presse Pascale Venot

Barbara Sablon

+33 1 53 53 44 69

bsablon@pascalevenot.com

Hotel PR Managers

The Lowry Hotel

Helen Hipkiss - Marketing & PR Manager

+44 161 827 4012

hhipkiss@roccofortehotels.com

Brown's Hotel

Sophie Darley - Communications Manager

+44 (0) 20 7518 4169

sdarley@roccofortehotels.com

The Balmoral

Lauren Robertson - PR Manager

+44 (0) 131 556 2414

lrobertson@roccofortehotels.com

Villa Kennedy

Katharina Metternich

+49 69 71712 1402

kmetternich@roccofortehotels.com

The Charles Hotel

Daria Kossogova - Marketing Communications Manager

+49 89 544 555 1440

dkossogova@roccofortehotels.com

Hotel De Rome

Tuerkan Arikan - Director of Communications

+49 (30) 4 60 60 9 1460

tarikan@roccofortehotels.com

Verdura Golf & Spa Resort

Delia Facchini - PR Manager

+39 092 599 8046

dfacchini@roccofortehotels.com

Hotel De Russie

Fabiola Balduzzi - Communications Manager

+39 06 32 88 88 47

fbalduzzi@roccofortehotels.com

Hotel Savoy

Fabiola Balduzzi - Communications Manager

+39 06 32 88 88 47

fbalduzzi@roccofortehotels.com

Hotel Amigo

Silvia Brighenti - Director of Sales and Marketing

+32 2 547 4701

sbrighenti@roccofortehotels.com

Hotel Astoria

Veronika Smirnova - PR Manager

+7 812 494 5953

vsmirnova@roccofortehotels.com

For all Middle Eastern media enquires please contact

The Portsmouth Group

Lydia Parkinson

+971 443 32676

Lydia.parkinson@theportsmouthgroup.com

The Portsmouth Group

Nizar Saab

+971 443 32676

Nizar.saab@theportsmouthgroup.com

TO BOOK MORE THAN 2 ROOMS PLEASE CONTACT THE HOTEL DIRECTLY

Make an enquiry Close