Контакты для прессы

Контакты для прессы в отелях Rocco Forte Hotels

Corporate Communications Team

Group Communications Director

Natalie Rucellai

0207 321 2626

nrucellai@roccofortehotels.com

Group PR Manager

Daniela Moore

0207 766 3144

dmoore@roccofortehotels.com

Hotel PR Managers

Assila Hotel

Bayan Zainy - Communications Manager

+966 12 231 9800

bzainy@roccofortehotels.com

Brown's Hotel

Hannah Lambert - PR Manager

+44 (0) 20 7493 6020

hlambert@roccofortehotels.com

The Balmoral

Jessica Kiddle - PR Manager

+44 (0) 131 556 2414

jkiddle@roccofortehotels.com

Verdura Resort

Ambra Rollero - PR Manager

+39 092 599 8001

arollero@roccofortehotels.com

The Charles Hotel

Nicole Hüsken - Public Relations Manager

+49 89 544 555 1440

nhuesken@roccofortehotels.com

Hotel De Rome

Tuerkan Arikan - Director of Communications

+49 (30) 4 60 60 9 1460

tarikan@roccofortehotels.com

Hotel De Russie

Flavia Campailla - Marketing & Communications Manager, Italy

+39 06 32 88 88 43

fcampailla@roccofortehotels.com

Hotel Savoy

Claudia Porrello - Communications & Marketing Manager

+39 055 2302188

cporrello@roccofortehotels.com

Hotel Amigo

Louise Henricot - PR & Communications Coordinator

+32 2 547 47 25

lhenricot@roccofortehotels.com

Hotel Astoria

Veronika Smirnova - PR Manager

+7 812 494 5953

vsmirnova@roccofortehotels.com

Villa Kennedy

Iris Königsdorff

+49 69 717 121 402

ikoenigsdorff@roccofortehotels.com

Hotel De Russie

Hotel De Russie

Dona Daher - PR & Communications Director, Italy

+39 06 32 88 8972

ddaher@roccofortehotels.com

For all UK consumer and lifestyle media enquiries contact

The Communications Store

Lucy Findlay

0207 938 1010

roccofortehotels@tcs-uk.net

For all North American media enquiries please contact

BPCM

Sarah Pallack

+1 646 442 5661

sarah@bpcm.com

For all German media enquiries please contact

PRCo GERMANY

Silke Warnke-Rehm

+49 (0) 8913012118

swarnke-rehm@prco.com

For all Italian media enquiries please contact

PRCo

Marta Brambilla

+39 02 433 009

mbrambilla@prco.com

For all French media enquiries please contact

Bureau de Presse Pascale Venot

Melodie Francoise

+33 (0)1 53 53 07 65

melodie@pascalevenot.com

For all Brazilian & Latin America media enquiries please contact

LUXE LATAM

Bronson Soares

+55 11 9 9335 5570

bronson@luxelatam.com

For all Middle Eastern media enquiries please contact

TOH PR

Charlotte Brown

+971 (0)4 3828900

charlotte@tohpr.com

For all Russian media enquiries please contact

Elephant PR

Katya Zemtsova

+7 499 3475651

katya@elephant.uk.com

For all Chinese media enquiries please contact