أفخر أماكن التسوق في مدينة فرانكفورت

Culture

علامات تجارية فاخرة، ومنتجات لمصممين مستقلين، ومتاجر شاملة عصرية - كل هذا وأكثر في مدينة فرانكفورت. في حين أنّ المدينة قد لا تشتهر بالضرورة بكونها أرقى عواصم الموضة، ولكن في الأعوام الأخيرة تطوّر ما تقدمه المدينة من أزياء على نحو مثير. من شارع المتاجر الراقية الشبيهة بطراز متاجر فيفث أفينيو، إلى حي الأسواق الخاص بالمدينة، بروكن شتراسه، اكتشفوا أماكن تسوّق صيحات الموضة في فرانكفورت من خلال هذا الدليل للمراكز التجارية والمتاجر والعلامات التي ترفع من أسهم ألمانيا في عالم الموضة.

غوته شتراسه

يعني شارع غوته شتراسة لمدينة فرانكفورت ما يعنيه شارع فيفث أفينيو لنيويورك. فهو شارع التسوق الفاخر في قلب المدينة، حيث توجد أفضل أعمال المصممين والماركات العالمية، من غوتشي وبيربري وشانيل إلى جيمي تشو وكارتييه وتيفاني آند كو. ومع صعود سمعة فرانكفورت كمركز للتسوق، يسعى مزيدٌ من العلامات التجارية لشغل مساحة في دائرة الضوء تلك، حيث يختار كثيرٌ منها تأسيس متجر في هذا الشارع الأنيق. ولكونه المكان المثالي لشراء ملابس رجالية ونسائية عالية الجودة وإكسسوارات فاخرة وأزياء المواسم الجديدة، فلا بُد أن يكون شارع غوته شتراسه في مقدمة أي قائمة تسوق لأي شخص أنيق.

MyZeil 

عندما افتتح ماي تزايل في 2009، قدم منتجاته للمدينة من خلال مبنى مكون من ثمانية طوابق رائعة ومساحة تزيد عن 50,000 متر مربع للتسوق والطعام والترفيه. وعند التسوق في مدينة فرانكفورت مرّوا بماي تزايل لتكتشفوا مجموعة واسعة من المتاجر الرئيسية ومتاجر المنتجات المتوسطة المتخصصة في الأزياء والإكسسوارات والإلكترونيات والتجهيزات المنزلية ومستحضرات التجميل. بتصميماته الأخاذة وتحديده لاتجاهات الموضة، هناك أسباب كثيرة تدعوكم لزيارة المكان غير متعة الشراء.

بروكن شتراسه

بروكن شتراسه هو حي الأزياء الذي يمنحه أصحاب البوتيكات المستقلين النشاط والحيوية. وفي السنوات الأخيرة، نجح مصممون محليون وأصحاب علامات تجارية ناشئة في حجز مكان لهم في هذه المنطقة المزدهرة، جاعلين منها مركزاً إبداعياً لا مثيل له في المدينة. تقع الورش التقليدية إلى جانب بوتيكات الملابس المفصّلة ومتاجر التصميم والمعارض المعاصرة التي تضم أعمالاً لمصممين محليين. ويُعد بروكن شتراسه مكاناً مثالياً لشراء المنتجات الفريدة والمميزة لحملها معكم إلى الديار.

بيرغر شتراسه

هذا الشارع من أطول شوارع مدينة فرانكفورت، ويشبه خلية النحل في نشاطه طوال الأسبوع. ويشتهر أيضاً باسم "ذا بيرغر"، حيث يعد هذا الشارع النشط مركزاً للبيع وتناول الطعام بوجود مجموعة متنوعة من المتاجر والأسواق والمقاهي والمطاعم. يتخصص الشريط الفاصل بين مريان بلاتز ومحطة بورنهايم ميته في التسوق، ويضم مجموعة ضخمة من المتاجر التي تتنوع بين بوتيكات الأزياء الحديثة والمتاجر الشاملة التي تقدم علامات تجارية متنوعة إلى المكتبات التقليدية ومتاجر بيع المنتجات الغريبة والمثيرة.

سوق فرانكفورت للسلع المستعملة

لمحبي الأزياء الكلاسيكية والمنتجات الفريدة التي لا توجد لدى أحد آخر، يُعد سوق فرانكفورت للسلع المستعملة الوجهة المثالية. ويقدّم أشياء تختلف عن تجربة التسوق التقليدية في فرانكفورت، إذ يجذب السوق المفتوح، الذي يقام كل عطلة أسبوع على ضفة نهر زاخزنهاوزن، عشاق التحف والمنتجات القديمة من كل حدب وصوب. خصصوا بعض الوقت لإلقاء نظرة على الأكشاك الكثيرة المتراصفة على ضفة النهر، حيث قد تكتشفون تحفة نادرة الجمال أو صفقة العُمر.

استمتعوا بتجربة تسوق فاخرة مع فيلا كنيدي، واستفيدوا من أفضل الأسعار للإقامة لمدة ليلتين، ومواعيد تسوق خاصة، وعلاجات بالمنتجع الصحي وأشياء أخرى كثيرة.

Image credits: Downtown Frankfurt © iStock/querbeet, Woman shopping © iStock/Geber86, MyZeil © MyZeil

Share this post

x

Culture

The Most Stylish Places to go Shopping in Frankfurt

High-end brands, independent designers, trendy concept stores – Frankfurt has all this and more. While the city may not necessarily be known as the sleekest of style capitals, in recent years its fashion offering has grown more dramatically than Alexander McQueen’s heels. From the city’s premium Fifth Avenue-style retail street to its vogueish boutique district, Brückenstraße, discover trend-setting shopping in Frankfurt with this guide to the malls, shops and labels upping Germany’s style stakes.

Goethestraße 

Goethestraße is to Frankfurt what Fifth Avenue is to New York. An affluent shopping street in the heart of the city, some of the world’s greatest designers and labels can be found here, from Gucci, Burberry and Chanel, to Jimmy Choo, Cartier and Tiffany & Co. As Frankfurt’s reputation as a shopping hub grows, more and more brands are keen to claim their space in the spotlight – many of those choosing to set up shop on this stylish avenue. The perfect place to hunt for quality men’s and womenswear, high-end accessories and new-season fashion, Goethestraße should be at the top of any stylish shopper’s itinerary.

MyZeil 

When MyZeil opened in 2009, it brought an impressive eight-floors and over 50,000sqm of shopping, dining and leisure space to the city. When shopping in Frankfurt, pass by MyZeil to discover a wide variety of high street and mid-range stores specialising in fashion and accessories, electronics, homeware and beauty. Architecturally intriguing as well as trend setting, there are plenty of reasons to visit beyond retail therapy.

Brückenstraße

Brückenstraße is a fashion district, transformed and invigorated by independent boutique owners. In recent years, local designers and young labels have staked a claim in this burgeoning area, making it a creative centre like nowhere else in the city. Traditional workshops stand beside tailor-made clothing boutiques, design shops and contemporary showrooms featuring the works of local designers. It’s a prime place to browse for unique, standout pieces to take home. 

Berger Straße

One of the longest streets in Frankfurt, Berger Straße is a hive of activity throughout the week. Also known as “The Berger”, this lively avenue is a retail and gastronomic hub with myriad shops, markets, cafés, bars and restaurants. The strip between Merianplatz and Bornheim Mitte station is mostly dedicated to shopping and features a huge array of outlets ranging from modern fashion boutiques and stylish multi-brand concept stores, to traditional bookshops and intriguing curiosity shops.

Frankfurt Flea Market

For vintage attire and unique pieces that nobody else will have, Frankfurt Flea Market is the place to go. Offering something different to the usual Frankfurt shopping experience, the al fresco market, held every other weekend on the Sachsenhausen riverbank, attracts antiques and vintage enthusiasts from far and wide. Devote some time to browsing the many stalls that gather on the water’s edge and you may come across a rare antique of undeniable beauty or a bargain of a lifetime.

Enjoy a luxury shopping experience with Villa Kennedy and benefit from special rates on a two-night stay, private shopping appointments, spa treatments, and much more.

Image credits: Downtown Frankfurt © iStock/querbeet, Woman shopping © iStock/Geber86, MyZeil © MyZeil