أماكن شراء الأعمال الفنية في برلين

Culture

الساحة الفنية في برلين مزدهرة. وليس عليكم سوى النظر إلى جدران فندق روما المغطاة بالأعمال الفنية أو التأمّل عبر النافذة إلى شارع الفن الزاهي بالألوان لتروا تأثير الصناعة. برلين هي مرتع لهواة جمع الأعمال الفنية، وتقدّم متاجر الفن الوفيرة كثيراً من الفرص لاختيار أعمال حصرية فريدة من نوعها. وبينما لا يزال الفن المعاصر حجر الزاوية في الساحة الفنية للمدينة منذ إعادة توحيد ألمانيا، يمكن اكتشاف طيف واسع من المنصات الفنية، بداية بأعمال نحتية وفنون جميلة وحتى صور فوتوغرافية والتركيبات التصوّرية. وبهذا القدر الكبير من الفنون في برلين، يختار The Notebook عدداً من المعارض التجارية للتشجيع على إجراء مشتريات فنية أو لمجرد التفرّج عبر الفاترينات.

الفنون الجميلة المعاصرة (CFA)

يقع معرض الفنون الجميلة المعاصرة (CFA) في منطقة ميت العصرية في برلين، وهو من أفضل المساحات الفنية المعاصرة والمعروفة في المدينة. تُختار المجموعات استناداً إلى خصائصها المثيرة للتفكير، بدلاً من الأسلوب أو النوع، لذلك يمكن للزوار أن يتوقعوا مجموعة منتقاة من الأعمال الفنية الغامرة من قبل فنانين معروفين ونجوم صاعدة من ألمانيا وخارجها.

سيركل كلتشر

سيركل كلتشر هو أحد أهم معارض الفن الحضري في البلاد. يعرض المعرض، من قاعدته في ميته، أعمال الفنانين ذوي الخلفيات الثقافية الفرعية، الذين يطمسون الخطوط الفنية ببراعة بين الفنون الحضرية والبصرية. تختلف الموضوعات بشكل كبير، بدءاً من التصميم والموسيقى وصولا إلى فن العمارة وفن الشوارع، ولكن لكل واحدة منها جاذبيتها وتميزها. ومن بين العارضين السابقين البارزين فنان الشارع الأمريكي المعاصر شيبرد فيري، ومصور فوتوغرافي مجهول ، والفنان جيه آر، وريموند بيتيبون، الشهير برسوماته الكوميدية.

معرض توماس شولت

معرض توماس شولت هو من أوائل المعارض التي افتتحت في فترة ما بعد الوحدة، ويُعد أحد أبرز رواد المشهد الفني الذي أعيد إيقاظه في برلين. يتخصص المعرض في عرض الفن المعاصر التصوّري لفنانين عالميين. 

كابتن بيتزل

يُعد كابتن بيتزل مركزاً للفن المعاصر النادر في برلين، ويقع داخل مبنى مؤثّر يعود تاريخه إلى الحقبة السوفيتية في برلين الشرقية سابقاً. إن القيام برحلة إلى ساحة العرض هي تجربة في حد ذاتها، وخاصة بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يهوون فن العمارة، أما هواة جمع الأعمال الفنية فتُتاح لهم خيارات كثيرة من المعارض الموجودة في طوابق ثلاثة. -

يوهان كونيغ

يقع معرض يوهان كونيغ في مبنى سانت آغنس المثير للاهتمام، وهي كنيسة قديمة من فن العمارة القاسية، ويعكس المثل العليا لمؤسسها المناهض للتقليدية الذي يحمل الاسم نفسه. تعرض الصالة تركيبات تدعو إلى التفكير وأعمالاً فنية وعروضاً بهدف تشجيع النقاش وتحدّي الزوار. واشتملت بعض العروض البارزة السابقة عروضاً فردية للفنانة المحلية أليجيا كواده والفنان الألماني يوهانز غونسيفر. -

ماكس هتزلر

يقدم هذا المعرض المملوك للفنان الألماني الشهير ماكس هتزلر أعمالاً فنية وهياكل عصرية كبيرة الحجم لفنانين ناشئين ومواهب مرموقة. 

وبوجود معالم فنية كثيرة تنتشر في المدينة، فإنّ موقع فندق دي روم هو الأمثل لاستكشاف أفضل معارض برلين.

Share this post

x

Culture

Where to Buy Art in Berlin

The Berlin art scene is thriving. You only need to look at the art-covered walls of Hotel De Rome or gaze out of the window at the city’s brightly coloured street art to see the industry’s influence. Berlin is a collector’s playground and its myriad commercial galleries offer plenty of opportunities to pick up exclusive, one-of-a-kind works. While contemporary has remained the bedrock of the city’s art scene since Germany’s reunification, a broad spectrum of artistic platforms can be discovered, from sculpture and fine art to photography and conceptual installations. With so much art in Berlin, The Notebook selects some of the best and most unique commercial galleries to inspire some artistic purchases, or perhaps just a little window-shopping.

CFA Contemporary Fine Arts

Located in the heart of Berlin’s trendy Mitte district, CFA Contemporary Fine Arts is one of the city’s best-known contemporary art spaces. Collections are selected for their thought-provoking qualities, rather than by genre or type, so visitors can expect an eclectic range of immersive artworks by established artists and rising stars from Germany and beyond.

Circle Culture

Circle Culture is one of the country’s most important galleries for urban art. From its base in Mitte, the gallery showcases the work of artists with subcultural backgrounds, who expertly blur the lines between urban and visual art. Themes vary vastly from design and music to architecture and street art, but each is eye-catching and distinctive. Some key previous exhibitors include American contemporary street artist Shepard Fairey, anonymous photographer and artist JR, and Raymond Pettibon, famed for his comic-like drawings.

Galerie Thomas Schulte

As one of the first galleries to open post-reunification, Galerie Thomas Schulte is considered one of the frontrunners of Berlin’s reawakened art scene. The gallery specialises in conceptual contemporary art by international artists. Visit before the end of February 2016 to see Chilean artist Alfredo Jaar’s installation ‘(Kindness) of (Strangers)’, which aims to illustrate the immigration movement of people from southern Europe to the north through a large-scale arrangement of neon arrows.

Captain Petzel

Captain Petzel is a hub of unusual contemporary art in Berlin, housed within a dramatic Soviet-era building in former East Berlin. A trip to the space is an experience in itself, especially for those with a penchant for architecture, while art collectors are spoilt for choice with a variety of exhibitions over three floors. Visit in January and February to discover the work of contemporary artist Dirk Skreber, who presents his anticipated collection ‘The Long Hello’.

Johann König

Located in the intriguing structure of St. Agnes, a former church from the Brutalist era, Johann König reflects the ideals of its anti-traditionalist founder of the same name. The gallery presents thought-provoking installations, artworks and screenings with the aim of encouraging debate and challenging its visitors. Some prior highlights include solo shows by local artist Alicja Kwade and German artist Johannes Wohnseifer. Visit in January to catch the end of Amalia Pica’s show in the chapel and Nathan Hylden’s exhibit ‘Goes On’.

Max Hetzler

Owned by the famous German artist Max Hetzler, this gallery presents large-format contemporary artworks and installations by young emerging artists and well-known talent. During the first quarter of 2016, the gallery will present solo shows by Karel Malich and Robert Holyhead, as well as a multi-talent contemporary exhibit featuring pieces by the likes of Jérémy Demester and Jeremy Deprez.

With so much art to discover across the city, Hotel De Rome is situated in a perfect location to explore Berlin’s best galleries.