Celebrate New Year's Eve in Style

Culture

Ganz egal, wie Sie Silvester verbringen möchten – ob mit einem romantischen Aufenthalt in einer europäischen Metropole oder einem fesselnden Familienabenteuer. mit diesen unvergesslichen Angeboten starten Sie stilvoll in das Jahr 2018.

FAMILIENSPASS

Edinburgh
Winter im The Balmoral ist einfach magisch. Sobald Sie das Hotel betreten, heißen wir Sie und Ihre Familie in unserem Wintermärchenland willkommen. Verwöhnen Sie Ihre Liebsten mit einem Aufenthalt in der Suite, in der JK Rowling ihr letztes Harry-Potter-Buch schrieb; Ihre Kinder werden vom Dekor im Harry-Potter-Stil und den Vorteilen unseres Programms Families R Forte begeistert sein. Auf dem rauschenden Hogmanay-Galaball im The Balmoral können Sie mit Ihren Liebsten ein wahrhaft schottisches Neujahrsfest feiern. Genießen Sie zum Klang von Dudelsäcken einen Empfang mit Champagner und Canapés und freuen Sie sich anschließend auf ein reichhaltiges 4-Gänge-Menü und Livemusik. Als Höhepunkt zu Mitternacht erwartet Sie eine mitreißende Darbietung von „Auld Lang Syne“.

ROMANTISCHES SILVESTER

Frankfurt
Feiern Sie Silvester mit Ihrem Partner während eines romantischen Aufenthalts in der luxuriösen Villa Kennedy und läuten Sie das Jahr 2018 prunkvoll ein. Unternehmen Sie einen gemütlichen Nachmittagsspaziergang entlang des Mains und lassen Sie sich anschließend bei einer Paarmassage im hoteleigenen Spa verwöhnen. Genießen Sie in Ihrer luxuriösen Suite mit Gartenblick ruhige Stunden zu zweit. Bestellen Sie  Champagner und Erdbeeren auf Ihr Zimmer, um in trauter Zweisamkeit auf das neue Jahr anzustoßen.

PARTY MIT FREUNDEN

Berlin
Feiern Sie das neue Jahr mit einem Paukenschlag im stilvollen, pulsierenden Hotel de Rome im Herzen der kosmopolitischen Stadt Berlin. Die glamouröse Terrassen-Suite mit atemberaubender Aussicht auf den Bebelplatz ist der ideale Ort, um sich das Feuerwerk anzusehen und mit Ihren engsten Freunden die Sektkorken knallen zu lassen. Setzen Sie die Party im nahe gelegenen und bei Promis beliebten Nachtclub The Grand fort und tanzen Sie mit Ihren Liebsten ins Jahr 2018.

* Tickets für den Hogmanay-Galaball im The Balmoral sind für Personen ab 12 Jahren erhältlich.

Share this post

x

Culture

Celebrate New Year's Eve in Style

From romantic European escapes to spellbinding family adventures, whatever type of celebration you’re seeking this New Year’s Eve, welcome 2018 in style with these unforgettable festivities.

FAMILY FUN 

Edinburgh

Winter is a magical time of year at The Balmoral. Walking into its grand entrance, your family will step into a winter wonderland. Spoil them with an overnight stay in the suite in which JK Rowling wrote the final Harry Potter book; your children will delight in its Harry Potter-inspired décor and all the benefits of our Families R Forte programme. Celebrate the New Year in true Scottish style with your loved ones at The Balmoral’s glittering Hogmanay Gala Ball. Opening to the sound of bagpipes, you’ll enjoy a Champagne and canapé reception, followed by a sumptuous 4-course dinner and live music for a rousing rendition of Auld Lang Syne at midnight.*

NEW YEAR’S ROMANCE 

Frankfurt

Celebrate the start of a new year with a romantic retreat to the luxury of Villa Kennedy, where you can welcome 2018 with that special someone. Spend the afternoon taking a leisurely walk along the Main River, before unwinding together with a couples massage at the hotel’s spa. Your garden view suite is the perfect place to enjoy some quality time together, ensconced in secluded luxury. Order Champagne and strawberries on room service to see in the new year, just the two of you.

PARTY WITH FRIENDS

Berlin

A stylish, vibrant hotel in the heart of cosmopolitan Berlin, Hotel de Rome is an unforgettable destination in which to kick off the new year with a bang. With striking views over the Bebelplatz, the glamorous Terrace Suite is the perfect place to watch the fireworks with your closest friends and let the Champagne corks fly. To keep the party going, head to A-list favourite, The Grand nightclub, situated nearby, and dance your way into 2018 with your nearest and dearest. 

* Tickets to The Balmoral’s Hogmanay Gala Ball are available for children of 12 years and over.

WHY BOOK DIRECT?

Exclusively yours when you Book direct

Create your personal My RF Account and book direct with RoccoForteHotels.com to receive:

  • Complimentary High-speed Wi-Fi
  • A complimentary seasonal food and beverage offer
  • Early Arrival and Late Check Out (Subject to Availability)
  • Early Exclusive Access to Promotions
  • Best Rates Guaranteed 

Best Rates Guaranteed also when booking through Rocco Forte Hotels preferred travel advisor in addition to their individual hotel program amenities and benefits.

My RF Account

TO BOOK MORE THAN 4 ROOMS PLEASE CONTACT THE HOTEL DIRECTLY

Make an enquiry Close

TO BOOK A TABLE FOR THIS PARTY SIZE PLEASE CONTACT THE RESTAURANT DIRECTLY

Make an enquiry Close