Пять интересных развлечений для вашей семьи в комплексе Verdura этой осенью

Food & Drink, Wellness, Culture

Приезжайте в гостиничный комплекс Verdura на солнечной Сицилии, чтобы продлить лето в разгар осенних каникул. Вкусная еда и первоклассная инфраструктура сделают ваш отдых незабываемым. Вот пять развлечений, которые ждут вас в комплексе Verdura этой осенью.

Попробуйте свои силы в регби

Осенняя регби-академия Verdura под руководством регбиста Грегорио Ребеккини откроет перед вашими детьми дверь в мир этого энергичного вида спорта.

Уроки в молодежной гольф-академии

Известно, что в гостиничный комплекс Verdura приезжают поиграть профессиональные гольфисты. Тренеры нашей молодежной гольф-академии постараются приобщить к этому элитарному виду спорта и наших молодых гостей. Ребята смогут освоить базовые навыки игры, такие как полный свинг и паттинг.

Искусство фехтования

Этот классический олимпийский вид спорта очень нравится юным гостям. Штатный тренер по фехтованию гостиничного комплекса Verdura Лиа Ветрано научит ваших детей обращаться с тремя основными орудиями: рапирой, шпагой и саблей.

Водная академия

Тренеры водной академии комплекса Verdura приглашают гостей с любым уровнем подготовки отработать навыки брасса. Здесь ждут и детей, которых нужно аккуратно приучить к воде, и более опытных пловцов.

Выбраться за 60 минут

Квест-комната отеля Verdura — это веселье для всей семьи. Комната оформлена в стиле старой железнодорожной станции Вердура, и вам придется хорошо потрудиться, чтобы решить все загадки и найти ключ от двери.

Семейный гран-при

День гонок на картах станет одним из самых ярких впечатлений вашего отпуска. Компьютерная система картодрома Minoa позволит организовать настоящее состязание среди членов семьи.

Чтобы забронировать отдых в гостиничном комплексе Verdura, звоните по телефону +39 0925 998180 или пишите по адресу reservations.verdura@roccofortehotels.com

Share this post

x

Food & Drink, Wellness, Culture

Five Incredible Half Term Activities for Your Family at Verdura Resort

Take advantage of the glorious Sicilian climate this autumn half term in the exquisite surroundings of Verdura Resort. With world-class facilities and mouth-watering dining, there’s plenty for the whole family to enjoy on an unforgettable break. From fencing lessons to coaching for budding golf pros, here are five family-friendly activities to dive into this half term at Verdura Resort.

Score a try at the Rugby Academy

Lead by rugby player Gregorio Rebecchini, Verdura’s Half Term Rugby Academy is the perfect opportunity for youngsters to try out the sport and learn about tackles, team tactics and kicks.

Tee off at the Junior Golf Academy

Renowned for its championship-level golf courses, Verdura Resort’s Junior Golf Academy ensures younger visitors don’t miss out on the fun. Kids can get to grips with the fundamentals and practice skills such as full swing and putting.

Discover the fine art of fencing

A historic Olympic sport, fencing is a fun activity for our younger guests. Verdura’s resident coach, Lia Vetrano will take participants through the three elements of the sport: the foil, the épée and the sabre.

Make a splash at the Swimming Academy

Open to swimmers of all levels, Verdura’s Swimming Academy lets the kids brush up on their breaststroke. Perfect for both little ones who require a gentle introduction to the water or more confident swimmers.

Find your way out of the Escape Room

Verdura’s Escape Room is a fun challenge to undertake as a family. Taking place at the old Verdura train station, families must work against the clock to solve puzzles and find the key.

Family Gran Prix

A day at a top go-kart track is a thrill for all the family. Kartodromo Minoa’s computerised timing system means that family members can enjoy a Real Mini Gran Prix Race.

To book or enquire about a break at Verdura Resort call +39 0925 998180 or email reservations.verdura@roccofortehotels.com