Exquisite Europe: открывая богатства Рейнгау

Food & Drink, Culture

Рейнгау, внесенный в список Всемирного наследия, считается одним из важнейших винодельческих регионов в мире. Именно здесь производят знаменитый рислинг. Живописные пейзажи Рейнгау вдохновляли многих художников, писателей и поэтов, в числе которых Байрон и Гёте. Спустя века он не утратил своего великолепия: здесь всё тот же быстрый Рейн, лесистые холмы, симпатичные деревеньки и террасные виноградники. Насладитесь первозданной красотой этого региона с богатой литературной историей, восхитительными винами и вкуснейшей едой во время незабываемого культурного отдыха в Villa Kennedy.

Проведите три ночи в элегантном люксе Jackie O., который располагает частной террасой с видом на улицы Франкфурта. Вас ждет расслабляющий ритуал для двоих в роскошном спа-салоне Villa Spa и ужин из шести блюд с подбором вина за столиком шеф-повара в первоклассном ресторане Gusto. Предвосхищая винный тур, мы приготовили для вас бутылку Cuvée Villa Kennedy, созданного специально для отеля на винодельне Langwerth von Simmern.

Для поездок из Villa Kennedy по региону Рейнгау гостям предоставляется Bentley Bentayga с личным водителем. Наслаждайтесь пейзажами, изобилующими золотыми, зелеными и синими оттенками, проезжая грандиозные замки и высокие колокольни в готическом стиле. Миновав долины, деревни и виноградники, вы окажетесь в поместье Брентанохаус на территории виноградника Baron von Brentano. Здесь в 1814 году под липами предавался размышлениям Гёте. Бывали в этих местах и братья Гримм. Здесь же, посреди старинных виноградных лоз вы сможете продегустировать несколько исключительных вин, а затем посетить музей и насладиться изысканным традиционным ужином.

Для гостей также проводится частная экскурсия по историческому центру Франкфурта с посещением достопримечательностей города и знаменитого дома Гёте, где родился легендарный поэт.

Чтобы забронировать номер или узнать подробности, пишите по адресу reservations.villakennedy@roccofortehotels.com или звоните по телефону +49 69 717 12 1430.

Share this post

Exquisite Europe: discover the riches of the Rheingau

Food & Drink, Culture

A World Heritage Site, the Rheingau is considered one of the world’s most important wine regions and is renowned for its Riesling. The picturesque landscape has inspired countless works of art and literature, including poetry from both Byron and Goethe. Centuries later the region is still as mesmerising; the beauty of the river Rhine, forested hillsides, rustic villages and terraced vineyards remain unchanged. Discover this unspoilt countryside with its rich literary history, wonderful wines and delicious food as part of an unforgettable cultural break at Villa Kennedy.

Our experience starts with three nights in the elegantly-styled Jackie O. Forte Suite at Villa Kennedy, where a private terrace looks over the streets of Frankfurt. Then there is the deeply relaxing Couple’s Ritual at the Villa Spa, and a private Chef’s Table dinner, with six courses and wine pairings, at our award-winning restaurant Gusto. And to get you excited about the forthcoming wine tour, a bottle of Cuvée Villa Kennedy pressed exclusively for the hotel at the Langwerth von Simmern vineyard.

Guests are collected from Villa Kennedy in a chauffeur-driven Bentley Bentayga and whisked out of Frankfurt to the Rheingau region. The scenic countryside unfolds decked in golds, greens and blues as you pass dramatic hillside castles and towering Gothic steeples. The tour meanders through valleys, villages and vineyards, before pulling up to Brentanohaus, the centrepiece of the Baron von Brentano estate and vineyard. Goethe famously stayed here in 1814, musing under the linden trees, as did the Brothers Grimm. And it’s here you will sample a range of exceptional wines amongst the ancient vines, before taking a tour of the museum, and enjoying a delicious traditional dinner before returning sated to Villa Kennedy.

As part of the experience, guests will also receive a private guided tour of Frankfurt’s cobbled Old Town exploring some of the city’s most famous landmarks, including an enlightening visit to the storied Goethe Haus, birthplace of the legendary poet.

To book your experience or find out more, email reservations.villakennedy@roccofortehotels.com or call +49 69 717 12 1430.

Share this post