Незабываемые пасхальные каникулы в Verdura Resort

Food & Drink, Wellness, Culture

Незабываемые пасхальные каникулы в Verdura Resort

Пасха на Сицилии — это тепло весеннего солнца и аромат цветущих апельсиновых деревьев. В гостиничном комплексе Verdura Resort в это прекрасное время года гостей всех возрастов ждет специальная программа.

Юные футболисты смогут отработать навыки в футбольной академии под руководством бывшего профессионального игрока Джанлуки Дзамбротты. Эти занятия рассчитаны на детей и подростков. Поклонники велогонок получат возможность потренироваться с легендарным итальянским спортсменом Марио Чиполлини в академии велоспорта. Кроме того, и дети, и взрослые смогут проверить свою гибкость на гимнастическом мастер-классе с победительницей международных соревнований Даниэлой Массерони.

В гостиничном комплексе Verdura пройдут и кулинарные мероприятия, которые помогут восполнить силы после активных занятий. На ужине «Сицилийская ночь», который назначен на 20 апреля, гости смогут понаблюдать за приготовлением сицилийских блюди насладиться их незабываемым вкусом и яркими красками Сицилии под звуки традиционной музыки. В ресторане Amare 19 апреля состоится роскошный ужин Champagne and Caviar, на котором к изысканной икре Calvisius будет подаваться охлажденное шампанское Laurent-Perrier.

Чтобы весенние каникулы запомнились даже самым младшим членам семьи, приобщитесь к знаменитым пасхальным традициям. 20 апреля будет организован конкурс по раскрашиванию яиц Egg-Celent Easter Egg Decorating, а 21 апреля в живописных окрестностях комплекса Verdura пройдет традиционная охота за пасхальными яйцами Easter Egg Hunt.

Чтобы забронировать семейные пасхальные каникулы, пишите по адресу reservations.verdura@roccofortehotels.com или звоните на номер +39 06 32 888 630.

Share this post

An unforgettable family Easter at Verdura Resort

Food & Drink, Wellness, Culture

Flooded with spring sunshine and filled with the delicate scent of orange blossom, the Sicilian countryside is in full bloom at Easter. This beautiful time of year is also a season of celebration at Verdura Resort, with a special programme of Easter activities available to guests of all ages.

Keen footballers can develop their skills thanks to a football academy led by former professional player Gianluca Zambrotta, which is suitable for both children and teens. Those who prefer two wheels can take the opportunity to train with legendary Italian cyclist Mario Cipollini at the cycling academy, or for something a little different, kids and grown-ups can test their flexibility in a
gymnastics masterclass with world title-winning gymnast Daniela Masseroni.

Reward all that physical exertion by savouring Verdura’s delicious culinary events. On 20th April, guests will be treated to a mouth-watering menu of Sicilian dishes prepared at live cooking stations at the resort’s spectacular SicanianNight. Served alongside traditional folk music performed by local musicians, expect to sample the rich colours and flavours of Sicily at this anticipated event. Adults can also enjoy an elegant evening of Champagne and Caviar at Amare Restaurant on 19th April, where refined Calvisius Caviar will be paired with chilled Laurent-Perrier Champagne.

The perfect way to celebrate with little ones, make your Easter especially memorable by embracing a few Easter traditions. The whole family will love taking part in the Egg-Celent Easter Egg Decorating competition on 20th April, before setting off on a fun Easter Egg Hunt on 21st, which makes use of Verdura’s incredible landscape.

To book your family Easter break, email reservations.verdura@roccofortehotels.com or call +39 06 32 888 630.

Share this post