Travel Information: Covid19 Notice

The Team

At Rocco Forte Hotels

Our style of service is about being true to our hotels, to our heritage, and to our city. We have done things this way for four generations. You might say it’s in our blood.

We are a family of individuals, and our hotels, like us, are all individual too.

Corporate Contacts

View Profile

Sir Rocco Forte

Chairman

View Profile

Olga Polizzi

Deputy chairman & director of design

View Profile

Karim Naffah

Managing Director

View Profile

Andy Woollen

Project Services Director

View Profile

Lydia Forte

Group Director of Food & Beverage

View Profile

Irene Forte

Group Project Director

View Profile

Angelo Maccaferri

Development Executive

View Profile

Maurizio Saccani

DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS

Phillip Haller

Vice President Brand Marketing

Rachel Ellen

Director of Finance

View Profile

Toby Herbert

Group IT Director

View Profile

Jan Arnold

Vice President Sales

General Managers

Stuart Johnson

Managing Director
Brown's Hotel, London

Richard Cooke

General Manager
The Balmoral, Edinburgh

Frank Heller

General manager
The Charles Hotel, Munich
&
Regional Director, Germany

Gerold J. Held

General Manager
Hotel Astoria, St. Petersburg

Florian Steinmaier

General Manager
Villa Kennedy, Frankfurt

Giancarlo Rizzi

General Manager
Hotel Savoy, Florence

Gordon Debus

General Manager
Hotel de Rome, Berlin

Rudy Oretti

General Manager
The Westbund Hotel, Shanghai

Jan Nielsen

Managing Director
Hotel Amigo, Brussels

Giacomo Battafarano

General Manager
Verdura Resort, Sicily

Franco Girasoli

General Manager
Masseria Torre Maizza, Puglia

Francesco Roccato

General Manager
Hotel de la Ville, Rome

SALES & MARKETING TEAM

Richard Bousfield

Regional Director of Global Sales
Europe, Middle East & Asia
+44 (0)7585 302 599
rbousfield@roccofortehotels.com

David MacGregor

Regional Director of Global Sales
The Americas
+1 917 470 6412
dmacgregor@roccofortehotels.com

Anna Gricini

Regional Director of Sales & Marketing, Italy

Roman Barthelmann

Regional Director Sales and Marketing, Germany

Daniel Doescher

Regional Director Business Development, Germany

Nick Sievewright

Director of Sales & Marketing
Brown's Hotel, London

Kos Kaklidakis

Director of Global Sales
+44 (0)7919 30 5716
kkaklidakis@roccofortehotels.com

Alessia Zanda

Director of Global Sales, Groups and Events
+ 44 (0) 7810180053
azanda@roccofortehotels.com

Suki Yu

Director of Sales & Marketing
The Westbund, Shanghai

Jackie Ho

Senior Global Sales Manager
Greater China (Hong Kong and Taiwan)
+852 6801 8451
jho@roccofortehotels.com

Zeno Jin

Global Sales Manager
Greater China (Mainland China)
+86 134 8205 5710
zjin@roccofortehotels.cn

Sascha Vaupel

Director of Global Sales
Germany, Switzerland and Austria
+49 152 2886 9301
svaupel@roccofortehotels.com

Samara Doucette

Director of Global Sales
East Coast
+1 917 208 6582
sdoucette@roccofortehotels.com

Mark Kerwin

Director of Global Sales
West Coast
+1 310 343 1555
mkerwin@roccofortehotels.com

Mary Geong

Director of Global Sales
West Coast
+1 415 269 8273
mgeong@roccofortehotels.com

Amparo Gonzalez

Director of Global Sales
Latin America & Spain
+5574 000 532 (Mexican)
+34 671 628 798 (International)
agonzalez@roccofortehotels.com

Benjamin Candon

Global Sales Manager
France & Benelux
+32 4 846 594 76
bcandon@roccofortehotels.com

Isabelle Jamet

Director of Sales & Marketing
Hotel Amigo, Brussels

Gaute Julius Imbusch

Global Sales Manager
Germany & Austria

Flavia Zaccaro

Global Sales Executive - United Kingdom
+44 (0)7825 593284
fzaccaro@roccofortehotels.com

Callum Duckworth

Assistant Director of Global Sales, Groups & Events
+44 (0)7879 431812
cduckworth@roccofortehotels.com

Maria Yakovleva

Global Sales Manager - Russia, CIS and Baltic States
+7 916 156 22 02
myakovleva@roccofortehotels.com

Lubna Mukhi

Global Sales Manager - India
+91 99306 25105
lmukhi@roccofortehotels.com

Stephen Walker

Director of Sales & Marketing, The Balmoral, Edinburgh

Ekaterina Andreeva

Director of Sales & Marketing, Hotel Astoria, St-Petersburg