Veranstaltungen und Tagungen

Umgeben von alten Eichen und mit Blick auf den Alten Botanischen Garten ist das The Charles Hotel der perfekte Ort in München für Tagungen und Veranstaltungen. Die ideale Wahl für eine Vielzahl von Veranstaltungen – von schicken Hochzeiten und stilvollen Feiern bis hin zu Geschäftstreffen und internationalen Konferenzen. 

Unsere stilvoll eingerichteten Tagungs- und Veranstaltungsräume in München lassen sich problemlos an Veranstaltungen mit bis zu 250 Personen anpassen, mit der Privatsphäre eines exklusiven Eingangs. Sie sind jeweils individuell gestaltet und verbinden zeitgenössischen Stil mit eleganten bayerischen Akzenten. 

Von Ihrer ersten Anfrage bis zum Tag der Veranstaltung selbst bietet Ihnen unser engagiertes Team einen außergewöhnlichen Service. Sie erhalten einen klaren Ansprechpartner, der einen reibungslosen und effizienten Ablauf gewährleistet.

Conference & Incentives Broschüre
Meeting & Events Factsheet
Raumpläne

Anfrage stellen

EXKLUSIVE GRUPPENERLEBNISSE

Zugleich ein lebendiger, weltoffener Treffpunkt und ein grünes Refugium im Stadtzentrum: The Charles Hotel ist ein Fixpunkt in der bayerischen Landeshauptstadt – und das erste Rocco Forte Hotel, das von der Familie Forte selbst entworfen und errichtet wurde.

Download PDF version

Meetings & Events

Encircled by mature oaks and offering views of the Old Botanical Garden, The Charles Hotel is the perfect venue in Munich for meetings and events. It’s the destination of choice for a variety of events, from chic weddings and stylish celebrations to business meetings and international conferences.

Our stylishly appointed meeting and event spaces in Munich can easily be tailored to suit events of any size up to 250 guests and offer the privacy of an exclusive entrance. Each is individually decorated, blending contemporary style with elegant Bavarian accents.

Facilities

From our seven stylish Salons to our grand Ballroom, The Charles is ideal for meetings and events of all kinds and sizes, and all our spaces are well equipped with Wi-Fi, natural daylight, and state-of-the-art amenities. 

Your guests and delegates will benefit from use of our Business Centre, and can have access to our chic mezzanine area, which is illuminated from above by the expansive skylight and looks out over our Bavarian sandstone lobby, decorated with contemporary jewel-bright velvets, Axel Crieger artwork, and exuberant floral displays.

Meetings & Events Factsheet
Conference & Incentives Brochure
Floorplans

Make an enquiry

Exclusive Group Experiences

At once an animated, cosmopolitan gathering place and a verdant city-centre sanctuary, The Charles is a pillar of the Bavarian capital – and the first Rocco Forte hotel designed and built by the Forte family.

Download PDF version