Как весело провести с детьми время в Санкт-Петербурге

Food & Drink, Wellness, Culture

Чтобы детям было интересно знакомиться с русской культурой, мы подобрали для них несколько интересных занятий в Санкт-Петербурге: от росписи фарфора до охоты за сокровищами и кукольных представлений.

Если вашим детям нравится творчество, свозите их на Императорский фарфоровый завод. Здесь они узнают историю самого старого в городе производителя фарфора, побывают в мастерских, а потом попробуют создать свой личный шедевр на мастер-классе по росписи фарфора.

Начинающим художникам будет интересно посетить крупнейший в России частный музей современного искусства «Эрарта». В нем есть много интерактивных экспозиций и проводятся творческие семинары, так что вашим детям точно не придется скучать.

Впрочем, взрослым здесь тоже будет интересно. В Большой театр кукол с удовольствием ходят не только дети, но и взрослые. Здесь можно посмотреть спектакли по произведениям Милна и Пушкина, мастерски поставленные коллективом театра.

Но не только культура привлекает в Петербург гостей из России и всего мира, ведь город славится своей богатой историей. Знаменитый крейсер«Аврора», который участвовал в Первой мировой войне и революции, теперь превращен в интерактивный музей.

Рядом с «Авророй» расположена еще одна достопримечательность — Петропавловская крепость. А если детям не захочется гулять по настоящей крепости, то для них найдется много других увлекательных занятий: мастер-классы, выставки и охота за сокровищами.

Забронировать семейный отпуск в Санкт-Петербурге можно по телефону +7 (812) 494-5770 или электронной почте reservations.astoria@roccofortehotels.com.

Share this post

How to Have Fun with the Kids in St Petersburg

Food & Drink, Wellness, Culture

From painting porcelain to treasure hunts and puppet shows, St Petersburg offers all kinds of fun ways for little visitors to experience Russian history and culture.

Treat creative kids with a trip to St Petersburg’s historic Imperial Porcelain Factory. Here, they’ll be able to explore and learn about the city’s oldest porcelain manufacturers and visit the artists’ workshops, before taking an exclusive masterclass in porcelain painting to create their very own ceramic masterpiece.

Budding artists will love visiting Erarta, the largest private museum of contemporary art in Russia. With a range of interactive exhibitions and creative workshops, there are plenty of opportunities for children to get hands-on with the exhibits.

Parents needn’t miss out on the fun, either. A trip to the Bolshoi Puppet Theatre is a sure way to put a smile on everyone’s face. Expect lively shows based on works by A. A. Milne and Pushkin, skilfully interpreted to suit a family audience.

In addition to creative adventures, St Petersburg is bursting historical attractions that bring the city’s incredible heritage to life. A historic ship that survived the Russian Revolution and the First and Second World Wars, the Aurora has been transformed into a fascinating interactive museum that’s perfect for inquisitive kids.

Close by to the Aurora, you’ll find another iconic St Petersburg landmark, the Peter & Paul Fortress. If kids aren’t excited enough about exploring a real-life fortress, then they’ll certainly be impressed by the range of activities on offer. From workshops and shows to treasure hunts, there’s plenty to entertain young adventurers.

To book your family holiday in St Petersburg, call us on +7 812 494 5770 or email reservations.astoria@roccofortehotels.com.

Share this post