Hochzeiten

Im The Balmoral

Historische Details. Zeitlose Grandezza. Atemberaubender Ausblick auf die historischen Sehenswürdigkeiten Scott Monument, Altstadt und Edinburgh Castle. Feiern Sie den glücklichsten Tag Ihres Lebens im The Balmoral, Edinburghs prestigeträchtigstem Ort für Veranstaltungen.

Egal ob Sie hier Ihre Hochzeit oder standesamtliche Trauung zelebrieren oder einfach nur mit Freunden und Familie feiern möchten – unser Team unterstützt Sie mit Hilfe eines engagierten Hochzeitsplaners, Zugang zu den besten Anbietern der Stadt und einem großen Erfahrungsschatz bei der Gestaltung Ihrer maßgeschneiderten Traumhochzeit.

Wählen Sie die Sir Walter Scott Suite für eine große Feier mit Empfang auf dem roten Teppich, einem Gala-artigen Dinner und Tanz bis zum Morgengrauen – und das alles vor der Kulisse eines herrlichen Stadtpanoramas. Die Holyrood Suite verfügt wiederum über charmante traditionelle Details und einen konkurrenzlosen Ausblick, während sich unsere Suiten im zweiten Stock optimal für intimere Zusammenkünfte eignen.

Vom Champagnerempfang und eleganten Canapés bis hin zum mehrgängigen Dinner: Wir helfen Ihnen dabei, Ihr perfektes Hochzeitsmenü zusammenzustellen. Dank sensationeller saisonaler Zutaten – den besten, die Schottland zu bieten hat – werden Ihnen die Gerichte den Atem rauben und einen bleibenden Eindruck bei Ihren Gästen hinterlassen.

Wir stehen immer bereit, damit Ihr großer Tag ganz nach Plan verläuft. Nichts ist unmöglich und nichts wird übersehen. Wir arrangieren luxuriöse Spa-Behandlungen im The Balmoral Spa oder ein außergewöhnliches Hochzeits-Fotoshooting auf unserer privaten Dachterrasse – mit der Skyline Edinburghs als Kulisse für bleibende Erinnerungen.

Anfrage stellen

Period features. Timeless grandeur. Views out over the stunning, historic vista of the Scott Monument, the Old Town, and Edinburgh Castle. Celebrate the happiest day of your life at The Balmoral, Edinburgh’s most prestigious wedding venue.

Whether you want to hold your marriage or civil ceremony here, or simply celebrate with friends and family, our team—with the help of a dedicated wedding planner, an address book of the city’s best suppliers, and a wealth of experience—can help you craft the bespoke wedding of your dreams.

Choose the Sir Walter Scott Suite for a grand celebration with a red carpet arrival, a gala-style sit-down dinner and dancing until the wee hours, all with panoramic views of the Scottish capital. The Holyrood Suite, meanwhile, has charming heritage features and exceptional views, while our Second Floor Suites are ideal for more intimate gatherings.

From Champagne toasts and elegant canapés to multi-course dinners, we can help you create your perfect wedding menu. Using sensational, seasonal ingredients—the best of the Scottish larder—the dishes will take your breath away and leave a lasting impression on your guests.

We’ll be on hand to ensure that your big day goes according to plan. No detail is too small, or too big. We can arrange decadent spa treatments at The Balmoral Spa and we can even arrange for you to take extraordinary wedding photos on our private rooftop, with the Edinburgh skyline providing a backdrop to memories that will last a lifetime.

Our
Facilties

Whether you want to host a lavish gala dinner or an intimate business gathering, a private cocktail party or a product launch, our 10 sophisticated and well-equipped events spaces in Edinburgh—which can
accommodate parties of up to 400 guests— offer style, comfort and Rocco Forte Hotels’ impeccable, world-class service.

10 event suites for up to 400 guests all with stunning views


Wi-Fi in public areas and all rooms


Dedicated event planner

RECEPTION ROOMS

Whatever the size of wedding, The Balmoral has the perfect space. From intimate affairs to grand gatherings, we’ll ensure you and your guests celebrate in style.

Other
Facilities

Discover how Rocco Forte Hotels can make your wedding unforgettable.

View View View

The Balmoral, 1 Princes Street, where Old Town meets New, a legendary hotel and landmark clock tower: a symbol of its city

The Balmoral, 1 Princes Street, where Old Town meets New, a legendary hotel and landmark clock tower: a symbol of its city


1. Personal Data



2. Events Details



3. Past Events

Have you held event with us before?*


The Balmoral, 1 Princes Street, where Old Town meets New, a legendary hotel and landmark clock tower: a symbol of its city


1. Personal Data



2. Events Details

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amempor incidunt ut expla ada a d Lorem
ipsum dolor sit amempor incidunt ut expla ada a d *

Do you need accomodation for all or some of your guests?*



3. Past Events

Have you held event with us before?*